Code Geass: Akito the Exiled (コードギアス 亡国のアキト 最終章 「愛シキモノタチへ」) EPISODES 6

Share this Post Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Email This Pin This Share on Google Plus
 Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 
(コードギアス 亡国のアキト 最終章 「愛シキモノタチへ」) 

Episodios / Episodes: 6
Idioma / Language: Japones
Subtitulos / Subtitiles:  English
Share / Compartir

About Kagi Nippon He - ANJ

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario